Contact Details - Johannesburg

Director   Brian Naidoo   briann@prologistics.co.za  

Import
Manager
Operations
Kevin Richardson
Shem Naidu
Wenzy Setiba
Prenita Ramsammy
kevinr@prologistics.co.za
shem@prologistics.co.za
wenzys@prologistics.co.za
prenita@prologistics.co.za

Exports
Junaid Mohamed junaid@prologistics.co.za

Accounts
Debtors
Ilonka Fourie
ilonka@prologistics.co.za

Creditors Valerie Packree
Vino Chetty
valerie@prologistics.co.za
vino@prologistics.co.za

Telephone + 27 11 230 0600

Fax + 27 11 230 0629

Physical Address

59 Marple Street
Pomona, Kempton Park,
Gauteng, South Africa, 1619

Postal Address P.O. Box 16782
Doornfontein
2028
 

Contact Detail - Durban

Director Kay Rugnath
kay@prologisticsdbn.co.za

 
Operations Ashiel Singh ashiel@prologisticsdbn.co.za

Sales Refer to Johannesburg
office details

Accounts Refer to Johannesburg
office details

Telephone + 27 31 3375336/7/8

Fax + 27 31 3375339